This is the "Marketing Research Databases" page of the "Marketing Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Marketing Research Guide   Tags: marketing  

This guide provides links to marketing article databases as well as listings of reference books to help you start your research and helpful websites.
Last Updated: Jan 13, 2017 URL: http://libguides.ccsu.edu/Marketing Print Guide RSS Updates

Marketing Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Articles Databases

  • ABI/Inform
    Over 1,000 leading English language business and management journals. Full text available for most articles after 1989. Also includes The Wall Street Journal.
  • Business Source Premier
    Business Source Premier provides full text for over 2,500 scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more
  • Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe
    Provides access to a broad range of information resources including full-text news services, legal, legislative, biographical, accounting and tax information, and many other services.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Susan Slaga-Metivier
Logo - AIMLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
CCSU Elihu Burritt Library
Reference Department - Third floor
860-832-2095
Send Email

Reference

Profile Image
Kathy Steadman
Contact Info
Elihu Burritt Library, 2nd floor
steadman@ccsu.edu
860-832-2075
Send Email
 
Report a Tech Support Issue
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip