This is the "Women and Gender Studies Databases (articles)" page of the "Women and Gender Studies Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Women and Gender Studies Research Guide   Tags: feminist, gender_studies, glbtq, studies, womens_  

Last Updated: Jan 9, 2017 URL: http://libguides.ccsu.edu/womensstudies Print Guide RSS Updates

Women and Gender Studies Databases (articles) Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases

  • Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000-Scholar's Edition
    The Scholar's Edition of Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 includes all content from the "basic" edition along with the addition an important new resource: The Women's Commission Reports collection, an archive of the publications and documents of local, state, and federal Commissions on the Status of Women from 1963 to the present.
  • 19th Century UK Periodicals Digital Archive
    Series 1, New Readerships, contains 1.2 million periodical pages selected by experts in the field, and full runs when possible. The series includes publications on women, children, leisure and sport, and humor.
  • Vogue Archive
    The full contents of Vogue magazine (US edition) in full color page image, from the first issue in 1892 to the present, with monthly updates for new issues.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Susan Slaga-Metivier
Logo - AIMLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
CCSU Elihu Burritt Library
Reference Department - Third floor
860-832-2095
Send Email
 
Report a Tech Support Issue
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip