LibGuides: Marketing: MKT 306 Advertising and Promotion (Cistulli): Find Articles

Find Information - Library Databases - Articles

Use these library databases to find articles from scholarly journals, newspapers, and professional magazines.

ABI/Inform Complete
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world
Academic Search Premier
Provides full text for nearly 7,695 journals covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and much more. 3,834 include full text, 2,788 are peer reviewed.
Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
CMMC offers information from over 600 journals in communication, mass media and related fields. It includes abstracts, indexing, bibliographical citations and author profiles, as well as full text articles from over 350 journals.
Newspaper Source Plus
Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.
U.S. Newsstream
US Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format. For academic and public libraries, US Newsstream offers exclusive access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and co-exclusive access (with Factiva) to The Wall Street Journal.
Wall Street Journal (Eastern Edition)
Full-text articles from the Wall Street Journal from 1984 to the present time.

Marketing: MKT 306 Advertising and Promotion (Cistulli)

Contact the Reference & Instruction Dept.

Chat with Us!

Find Information - Library Databases - Articles