Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Elihu Burritt Library homepage
Research Help
In person | Chat | Email
Phone: (860) 832-2060

Textbook Collection at Burritt Library

Check out the Textbook Reserve Collection at the Burritt Library

Burritt Library Textbook Reserve Collection

In 2014, the Burritt Library at CCSU created the Textbook Reserve Collection to help students gain free access to expensive textbooks. This is a critical issue for many students. Funding assistance for this very important continuing effort is received from the Friends of the Burritt Library and people like you.

To donate to the Elihu Burritt Textbook Fund, click here.  We encourage you to do so!

ALL TEXTBOOKS on reserve are listed in CentralSearch for students, staff, and faculty to find and provides the necessary edition, publication, and author information so that students can make sure it is the correct textbook for their class.

Click here for the list of textbooks currently in the Textbook Reserve Collection

For information on the criteria used for selecting textbooks included in the collection please view the Textbook Reserve Collection Development Policy.

Report a tech support issue

Elihu Burritt Library
(access via Harold Lewis Drive)
Central Connecticut State University, 1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050

CCSU Home | Central Pipeline | CentralSearch / Catalog | Sign In to CentralSearch | Search Library Website