It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world
Provides full text for nearly 7,695 journals covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and much more. 3,834 include full text, 2,788 are peer reviewed.
Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost.
Provides access to state and federal tax laws and regulations for businesses, private individuals and special entities, tax news, information about sales tax and more. This source also provides full text articles from federal and state tax reporter periodicals.
CMMC offers information from over 600 journals in communication, mass media and related fields. It includes abstracts, indexing, bibliographical citations and author profiles, as well as full text articles from over 350 journals.
First Research provides access to an online library of profiles on over 900 industry segments as well as state and regional profiles.The industry profiles contain critical analysis, statistics and forecasts.
Powered by D&B's Hoover's, Intellect provides access to private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more. Also provides residential directory information searchable by person, business, phone number and neighboring listings. In addition, the Job Search function connects occupations to potential employers in the U.S., Mexico, and Canada while the Demographics search provides Nielsen demographic and PRIZM consumer segmentation data down to the zip code level.
The National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) was created by the National Technical Information Service (NTIS), an agency of the U.S. Department of Commerce, as a means of disseminating federally-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business information. This is a public, open-access website allowing free access to three million records and abstracts and over 800,000 digitized full-text reports.
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.