Education Full Text provides comprehensive coverage of an international range of English-language periodicals, monographs and yearbooks. Includes full text of articles cover to cover from hundreds of journals. Coverage includes 87 journals not covered by ERIC's CIJE.
SAGE Online Journals includes international, peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of nearly 300 scholarly and professional societies. Its interdisciplinary coverage spans subject areas including business; humanities; social sciences; science, technology, medicine; and many more. Full text articles are provided for over 700 e-journals (dates of coverage may vary).
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, contains more than 1,300,000 citations and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966. The ERIC microfiche is located on STACK 1 (1st Floor) for documents available ONLY on microfiche. These materials are designated with the phrase "Availability: Available on microfiche only" in the full record.
Access to many full-text ERIC documents has been temporarily restricted due to privacy concerns.
Provides a highly specialized collection of over 550 journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles for education professionals. In addition to full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for more than 800 journals. Full text information in the Professional Development Collection dates as far back as 1965.
The Department of Educational Leadership & Instructional Technology at Central Connecticut State University seeks to prepare well-educated and competent practitioners who are capable of improving the quality of education for Connecticut's children.