In any EBSCOhost database, you can choose other EBSCOhost databases to search at the same time. For example, if you are in Academic Search Premier, you can also choose APA PsychArticles, Biography Reference Center, and History Reference Center (and others) and search within all of these at the same time.
Click on 'Choose Databases' and check off the databases you are interested in!
This link opens in a new windowThe MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Indexing dates back to 1926 and includes more than 4,400 journals & series, and 1,000 book publishers. Coverage is international and subjects include literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing. Listings on rhetoric and composition and the history, theory and practice of teaching language and literature are also included
Ebsco offers access to a wide array of subjects with their eBook collection.
JSTOR provides articles of core scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. You can search the full text, titles, authors, and abstracts, or browse by journal title or discipline. JSTOR works with a diverse group of nearly 1,200 publishers from more than 57 countries to preserve and make their content digitally available. Many JSTOR collections are multidisciplinary and comprised of several core subjects, including language and literature, history, economics, and political science.
Elihu Burritt Library
Central Connecticut State University, 1615 Stanley Street,
New Britain, CT 06050 - Map
CCSU Home | Central Pipeline | CentralSearch / Catalog | Sign In to CentralSearch | Search Library Website
