Current Students, Faculty and Staff are entitled to use subscription research databases and e-journals outside the campus network (i.e., at home!) All you need is your CCSU email and password. Go to the Accounts Management page if you need to activate, reset password, or retrieve a BlueNet account.
For help logging-in to access databases and journals from off-campus, follow the step-by-step instructions on the Technical Support and Off Campus Access LibGuide.
Find trusted publications to improve submissions, fulfill funding requirements and protect yourself against academic fraud. Cabell's is the complete source for journal info, evaluation metrics, and submission details for academic publications.
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and research. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.
JSTOR provides articles of core scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. You can search the full text, titles, authors, and abstracts, or browse by journal title or discipline. JSTOR works with a diverse group of nearly 1,200 publishers from more than 57 countries to preserve and make their content digitally available. Many JSTOR collections are multidisciplinary and comprised of several core subjects, including language and literature, history, economics, and political science.
Elihu Burritt Library
Central Connecticut State University, 1615 Stanley Street,
New Britain, CT 06050 - Map
CCSU Home | Central Pipeline | CentralSearch / Catalog | Sign In to CentralSearch | Search Library Website
