LibGuides: Nurse Anesthesia Practice Research Guide: Dissertations, Theses, & Scholarly Projects

CCSU Theses, Dissertations, and Scholarly Projects

The database linked below contains electronic copies of the full text of select CCSU master's theses, dissertations, and special projects submitted since 2002. Print copies for all CCSU master's theses from 1957 to the present as well as dissertations from 2005 forward are available in the Burritt Library's Stack 6.

CCSU Theses, Dissertations, and Scholarly Projects
Contains the full text of select CCSU master's theses, dissertations, and special projects submitted since 2002. For print copies (of all documents from all available years), see Stack 6.

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global

For theses and dissertations written at colleges and universities other than CCSU, use the database below.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Projects from other colleges and universities have different program requirements. View these works in general for purpose of topic exploration and various aspects of research methodology.

Dissertations and Theses Global (Proquest) This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.