Mission StatementGeneral LibraryKindle PolicyLaptop LoansGift Policy
Library DepartmentsStaff DirectorySubject Liaisons
For StudentsFor FacultyFor AlumniFor Guest BorrowersFor Students with Disabilities
This is the "Staff Directory" page of the "Burritt Library Basics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Burritt Library Basics  

Learn about the library and the services we offer.
Last Updated: Jan 11, 2017 URL: http://libguides.ccsu.edu/about Print Guide RSS Updates

Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Staff Directory

Antonucci, Carl - Director of Library Services, Administration
email: antonucci@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2099

Bernstein, Steven - Associate Catalog Librarian, ISAR
email: bernsteinstj@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2079 

Chang, Jin-chih - Library Technician, ISAR
email: changj@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2080

Cifuentes, Alberto - Stacks Maintenance Coordinator, Evening Supervisor/Access Services
email: acifuentes@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-3402

Clapp, Sharon - Digital Resources Librarian, ISAR
email: sclapp@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2059

Colburn, Laurie - Library Technician, Acquisitions/Serials Dept.
email: colburnl@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2170

D'Amato, Kristin - Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian, Acquisitions/Serials Dept.
email: damatok@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2074

Duprey, Rolande
email: rolandeduprey@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-3405

Edwards, Kristina - Acquisitions Librarian, Acquisitions/Serials Dept.
email: kedwards@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2073

Fal, Andrew - Part-Time Reference Librarian, Reference
email: fala@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2060

Farrington, Kimberly - Head, Access Services and Interlibrary Loan
email: farringtonk@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-3403

Ferriere, Norman - Library Technician, ISAR
email: ferrieren@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-0064

Gallagher, Gretchen - Library Technician, Access Services/Special Collections/Archives
email: ggallagher@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2077

Hanford, Dana - Head, ISAR
email: hanfordd@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2058

Hodis, Haydee
email: hodish@mail.ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2060

Kruy, Martha -Reference/Instruction and Assessment Librarian, Reference 
email: mkruy@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2063

Lawson, Sarah - Part-time Electronic Resources Specialist, Acquisitions/Serials
email: lawson_sae@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2076

Mastrogiovanni, Theresa - Administrative Assistant, Administration
email: mastrogiovathh@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2097

McGuckin, Briana - Reference Librarian, Reference
email: mcguckinb@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2062

Ortiz, Jaime - Library Technician, Reserve Room
email: ortizja@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-3406

Packer, Joan - Part-Time Reference Librarian, Reference
email: packerj@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2061

Purvis, Sylvia - Part-time Reference Librarian, Reference
email: purvis@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2060

Slaga-Metivier, Susan - Head, Reference and Instruction
email: slagas@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2095

Steadman, Kathy - Library Technician, Reference Dept.
email: steadmank@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2075

Tomaiuolo, Nick - Reference Librarian, Reference
email: tomaiuolon@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2068

Vickrey, Renata - University Archivist, Special Collections and Community Outreach Librarian
email: vickreyr@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2085

White, Sarah - Interlibrary Loan Manager/Access Services
email: swhite@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-3408

Wolynska, Ewa - Head, Special Collections
email: wolynska@ccsu.edu

phone: 860-832-2086

 
Report a Tech Support Issue
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip