Skip to main content
Elihu Burritt Library homepage
Research Help
In person | Chat | Email
Phone: (860) 832-2060

Burritt Library Basics

Learn about the library and the services we offer.

Staff Directory

  • Antonucci, Carl - Director of Library Services, Administration
    email: antonucci@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2099
  • Bernstein, Steven - Associate Catalog Librarian, ISAR
    email: bernsteinstj@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2079
  • Bretthauer, David - Nighttime Supervisor & Stacks Maintenance, Access Services
    email: david.bretthauer@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-3402
  • Clapp, Sharon - Digital Resources Librarian, ISAR
    email: sclapp@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2059
  • Colburn, Laurie - Library Technician, Acquisitions/Serials Dept.
    email: colburnl@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2170
  • D'Amato, Kristin - Head, Acquisitions/Serials Dept.
    email: damatok@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2074
  • Duprey, Rolande - Part-Time, Access Services
    email: rolandeduprey@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-3405
  • Edwards, Kristina - Acquisitions Librarian, Acquisitions/Serials Dept.
    email: kedwards@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2073
  • Fal, Andrew - Part-Time Reference Librarian, Reference
    email: fala@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2060
  • Farrington, Kimberly - Head, Access Services and Interlibrary Loan
    email: farringtonk@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-3403
  • Ferriere, Norman - Library Technician, ISAR
    email: ferrieren@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-0064
  • Gallagher, Gretchen - Library Technician, Access Services/Special Collections/Archives
    email: ggallagher@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2077
  • Hanford, Dana - Head, ISAR
    email: hanfordd@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2058
  • Hansen, Joy - Reference and Instructional Design Librarian
    email: jhansen@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2076
  • Hodis, Haydee
    email: hodish@mail.ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2060
  • Kruy, Martha - Reference/Instruction and Assessment Librarian, Reference
    email: mkruy@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2063
  • Mastrogiovanni, Theresa - Administrative Assistant, Administration
    email: mastrogiovathh@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2097
  • Matzke, Brian - Reference/Instruction and Digital Humanities Librarian, Reference
    email: bmatzke@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2978
  • Maynard, Jillian - Reference and Instruction Librarian, Reference
    email: j.maynard@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2068
  • Ortiz, Jaime - Library Technician, Access Services/Course Reserves
    email: ortizja@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-3406
  • Packer, Joan - Part-Time Reference Librarian, Reference
    email: packerj@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2060
  • Rioux, Nicole - Part-time Reference Librarian, Reference
    email: nicoler@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-3407
  • Slaga-Metivier, Susan - Head, Reference and Instruction
    email: slagas@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2095
  • Steadman, Kathy - Library Technician, Reference Dept
    email: steadmank@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2075
  • Telesca, Nico - Part-Time Reference Librarian, Reference
    email: ndtelesca@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2060
  • Vickrey, Renata - University Archivist, Special Collections and Community Outreach Librarian
    email: vickreyr@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2085
  • White, Sarah - Library Technician, Access Services/Interlibrary Loan
    email: swhite@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-3408
  • Wolynska, Ewa - Head, Special Collections
    email: wolynska@ccsu.edu
    phone: 860-832-2086

Report a tech support issue

Elihu Burritt Library
(access via Harold Lewis Drive)
Central Connecticut State University, 1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050

CCSU Home | Central Pipeline | CentralSearch / Catalog | Sign In to CentralSearch | Search Library Website